Card Workshop Thank you

You are in for the Card Making Creativity Workshop on Friday November 13th 7 AM AEST
That’s Thurday 4pm EST, 1pm PST, UK 9pm, CET 10pmĀ 

So excited you said yes to you

Opening your HeartšŸ’œ

Trusting Your Intuition

Join the workshop here and watch your email for upates and a detailed material listĀ 

Materials

  • Watercolour or acrylic paper I use 300gsm A4/Letter size is good – if you have a large space A3
    A set of Acrylics with Red, Yellow, Blue white and black as basics(in Australia Aldi had these on sale last week and my local still has tubes of Acrylic) You can also get them in discount stores
    You can use gauche too
    A fan brush, . Foam brushes good too
    A cup of water (for paints)
    Baby Wipes and a Jaycloth/chux
    Scraper- old credit card works well, any mark makers. Old knives , disposable wooden cutlery etc
    Bonus materials: not essential
    Gold pen, paint, glitter- whatever your heart says yes to

Email me if you have any questions

COPYRIGHT SUZIE CHEELĀ 2020 | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF SERVICE

Scroll to Top